The House of Always

For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings.

The House of Always

The House of Always

For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings. What if you were imprisoned for all eternity? In the aftermath of the Ritual of Night, everything has changed. The Eight Immortals have catastrophically failed to stop Kihrin's enemies, who are moving forward with their plans to free Vol Karoth, the King of Demons. Kihrin has his own ideas about how to fight back, but even if he's willing to sacrifice everything for victory, the cost may prove too high for his allies. Now they face a choice: can they save the world while saving Kihrin, too? Or will they be forced to watch as he becomes the very evil they have all sworn to destroy. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

More Books:

The House of Always
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Jenn Lyons
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-11 - Publisher: Tor Books

For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings. What if you were imprisoned for all eternity? In the aftermath of the Ritual of Night, everything has changed.
Parliamentary Debates (Hansard).
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons
Categories: Great Britain
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher:

Contains the 4th session of the 28th Parliament through the session of the Parliament.
Dwight's Journal of Music
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: John Sullivan Dwight
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 1852 - Publisher:

Books about Dwight's Journal of Music
Sessional Papers Printed by Order of the House of Lords: Minutes of Proceedings ... Public Bills ... Reports from Committees ... Miscellaneous
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Great Britain. Parliament. House of Lords
Categories: Great Britain
Type: BOOK - Published: 1985 - Publisher:

Includes lists of orders, rules, bills etc.
Appendix to the Journals of the House of Representatives of New Zealand
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: New Zealand. Parliament. House of Representatives
Categories: New Zealand
Type: BOOK - Published: 1875 - Publisher:

Books about Appendix to the Journals of the House of Representatives of New Zealand

Popular All Time

The Happy Isles of Oceania
World Travel
Everything Now
A Walk in the Woods
The Sweet Life in Paris
Tracks
Guam & the Marianas Islands
Goodbye to a River
Beyond the Sky and the Earth
Korea
Fly-Fishing the 41st
The Complete Idiot's Guide to Walt Disney World, 2013 Edition
Pacific Northwest Foraging
DK Eyewitness New York City
Long Way Round
How the Heather Looks
Stans By Me: A Whirlwind Tour Through Central Asia - Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan And Uzbekistan
Vagabundeando en el eje del mal

Recent Books: