The Complete Ella Grey Series

Ella Grey Books 1, 2, 3, and 4 Jayne Faith. The Complete Ella Grey Series
STONE COLD MAGIC DARK HARVEST MAGIC DEMON BORN MAGIC BLOOD
STORM MAGIC JAYNE FAITH Copyright Stone Cold Magic Copyright © 2016 by
 ...

The Complete Ella Grey Series

The Complete Ella Grey Series


More Books:

The Complete Ella Grey Series
Language: en
Pages: 1500
Authors: Jayne Faith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-29 - Publisher: Jayne Faith

Books about The Complete Ella Grey Series
Blood Storm Magic
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Jayne Faith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-09 - Publisher: Jayne Faith

Series is complete! Ella faces enemies from all directions--the coven, her former partner, and even her own family--in the final book of the Ella Grey Series. The mages are determined to sacrifice her brother to permanently close the rips. But Ella can't let that happen. She's going to save him,
Double Fantasy Box Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jayne Faith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher:

9 complete novels! 2 complete series! Over 3000 pages! Get the bestselling contemporary fantasy Ella Grey Series and Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith, now all in one big collection with big savings over buying the individual books. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Seanan McGuire, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews,
Stone Cold Magic
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Jayne Faith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-10 - Publisher: Jayne Faith

Books about Stone Cold Magic
Blood of Stone
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Jayne Faith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-19 - Publisher: Jayne Faith

A secret twin kidnapped by a Faerie king . . . Hunting down the rogue vampire who killed her mother is Petra Maguire's sole mission in life, despite her father’s urging to serve her people back home in Faerie. But when Petra discovers she has a changeling twin who’s been

Popular All Time

The Body
The God Equation
Liftoff
How to Avoid a Climate Disaster
Sapiens
Breath
Unreported Truths About Covid-19 and Lockdowns
Braiding Sweetgrass
Apocalypse Never
Fingerprints of the Gods
A Brief History of Time
INCONVENIENT FACTS
In Praise of Walking: A New Scientific Exploration
Erosion
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Why We Sleep
A World on the Wing: The Global Odyssey of Migratory Birds
Lifespan

Recent Books: