Reckless Refuge

Reckless Refuge

Reckless Refuge

There were shadows I was running from. Ones that haunted and taunted. Ones that made it so I had no choice but to disappear. I’d spent years hiding from the world. My little island haven, the only assurance of safety. It all changed the moment he showed up at my door. The hint of pain in his eyes told me that something haunted him, too. And I couldn’t help but be drawn closer. But finding the person I needed most came with risks I never expected. And when our ghosts find us again, neither of us may make it out this time. ***** Read what reviewers are saying about Reckless Refuge: “Addictive, truly suspenseful, and utterly romantic, this is a top read of the year!” - Samantha Young, New York Times Bestseller “Beautiful, emotional and riveting. Catherine Cowles pens a romantic masterpiece that remained in my heart long after the final page was turned.” - K.C. Lynn, Bestselling author of the Men of Honor series "Reckless Refuge is absolutely UNPUTDOWNABLE! Beautifully written. Flawlessly executed. An unforgettable 5-Star MUST READ!" - A.L. Jackson, New York Times Bestselling Author ***** Read what others are saying about Catherine Cowles: "I fell in love with these characters, with the writing, and with this unexpected story. I can't recommend it enough!" - Alessandra Torre, New York Times Bestseller “Heartwarming, romantic and with an added bit of suspense, Beautifully Broken Pieces had me glued to every page! Catherine Cowles, meet your newest super fan.” - Devney Perry, USA Today Bestseller “Cowles writes fresh, addicting, and intensely beautiful stories!” - Susan Stoker, New York Times Bestseller "Catherine Cowles has a way of pulling the reader into the world she has created and leaves you there for days after you have read the last page." - Kelly Elliott, New York Times Bestseller “I walked away knowing I would read every single thing this talented new author ever writes." - Natasha is a Book Junkie *** Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley, Corinne Michaels, Nora Roberts, and Devney Perry.

More Books:

Reckless Refuge
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Catherine Cowles
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: The PageSmith LLC

There were shadows I was running from. Ones that haunted and taunted. Ones that made it so I had no choice but to disappear. I’d spent years hiding from the world. My little island haven, the only assurance of safety. It all changed the moment he showed up at my
Reckless Refuge
Language: un
Pages: 326
Authors: Catherine Cowles
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-11 - Publisher: Pagesmith LLC

There were shadows I was running from. Ones that haunted and taunted. Ones that made it so I had no choice but to disappear. I'd spent years hiding from the world. My little island haven, the only assurance of safety. It all changed the moment he showed up at my
Reckless Memories
Language: en
Pages: 330
Authors: Catherine Cowles
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-12 - Publisher: The PageSmith LLC

I loved him before I knew what the word meant. From skinned knees to first dates and everything in between. But he was never mine to love. I settled for friendship, even though I always wanted more. That was before. Before he ripped my world apart and didn’t bother sticking
Social Notes Concerning Social Reforms, Social Requirements, Social Progress
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Catherine Cowles
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1878 - Publisher:

Books about Social Notes Concerning Social Reforms, Social Requirements, Social Progress
The Language of Poetry
Language: en
Pages: 87
Authors: H. F. Sampson
Categories: Poetics
Type: BOOK - Published: 1925 - Publisher:

Books about The Language of Poetry

Popular All Time

Say You're Mine
The Art of Deception
Freed
Brother's Keeper Series Complete Box Set
Hold On To My Heart
The Effing List
Passions of the Billionaire Boys Club
Strict Confidence
Knocked Up: A Secret Baby Romance Collection
It Ends with Us
The Seduction of Kinley Foster (Off the Wall Proposal Romantic Comedy)
People We Meet on Vacation
From Blood and Ash
The Crown of Gilded Bones
Notorious
The Girl Who Doesn't Quit
A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire
Heartland

Recent Books: