I m 12 Years Old and I Saved the World

"I'm Adam--Adam Shannon Dakota Carr.

I m 12 Years Old and I Saved the World

I m 12 Years Old and I Saved the World

I'm Adam-Adam Shannon Dakota Carr. Yeah, it's a terrible name. But it gets worse. I've got a super lame cell phone and Mom won't let me cut my hair. As if things aren't bad enough, Dad loses his job and Mom and Dad's marriage is on the rocks. Now it's up to me to fix everything. That's right-I'm 12 years old, and I'm about to save the world.

More Books:

How I Saved the World
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Jesse Watters
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins

At one of the most chaotic periods in American history, in a time of national distrust and despair, one tanned TV host holds the key to the future. In How I Saved the World, Jesse Watters takes readers on a tour of his life from basement-dwelling Fox minion to pampered
How I Saved the World
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Philip Slater
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986-12-01 - Publisher: Grove Press

Taylor and Grace, two eccentrics, frantically cross the U.S. trying to stop a nuclear conspiracy
How to Survive
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Polly Ho-Yen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-08 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's

A brilliantly imagined new 8+ adventure about resilience, family and hope. From the bestselling and Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted author of BOY IN THE TOWER. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford, Lisa Thompson and Onjali Rauf. Even when you can't believe what you're seeing, you'd better get ready to
How I Saved the World in a Week
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Polly Ho-Yen
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-08 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A brilliantly imagined new 8+ adventure about resilience, family and hope. From the bestselling and Waterstones Children’s Book Prize shortlisted author of BOY IN THE TOWER. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford, Lisa Thompson and Onjali Rauf. Rule number one: Always be prepared . . . Billy’s mum isn’t like
The New Monthly Belle Assemblée
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Polly Ho-Yen
Categories: Fashion
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about The New Monthly Belle Assemblée

Popular All Time

Relentless
Ben Hogan’s Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf
2021 NFHS Football Rules Book
The Boys in the Boat
Hornady 10th Edition Handbook of Cartridge Reloading
2021-22 NFHS Soccer Rules Book
When the Game Was Ours
Little Girls in Pretty Boxes
Advanced Cruising & Seamanship
Legacy
Cruising Catamarans Made Easy
Born to Run
Dave Pelz's Damage Control
Bigger Leaner Stronger
Sailing Made Easy
The Mamba Mentality
The TB12 Method
Sir Barton and the Making of the Triple Crown

Recent Books: