Devil in Disguise

Change your personality? Reveal your inner drag queen? Betray your friends? Would you kill? Fab, filthy and funny, Julian Clary's Devil in Disguise is a tale of friendship, celebrity and the lengths people will go to for both.

Devil in Disguise

Devil in Disguise

How far would you go for fame and fortune? Would you change your name? Change your personality? Reveal your inner drag queen? Betray your friends? Would you kill? Fab, filthy and funny, Julian Clary's Devil in Disguise is a tale of friendship, celebrity and the lengths people will go to for both...

More Books:

Devil in Disguise
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Julian Clary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-31 - Publisher: Random House

How far would you go for fame and fortune? Would you change your name? Change your personality? Reveal your inner drag queen? Betray your friends? Would you kill? Fab, filthy and funny, Julian Clary's Devil in Disguise is a tale of friendship, celebrity and the lengths people will go to
Devil in Disguise
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steaming romance between a widowed lady and a Scot on the run. Perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' SARAH MACLEAN Lady Merritt Sterling, a strong-willed young widow who's running
A DEVIL IN DISGUISE
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Caitlin Crews, Motoko Mori
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-22 - Publisher: Harlequin / SB Creative

Dru has been working as a personal assistant to Cayo, the CEO of a corporate giant. She gave up everything to help take care of the company's worldwide troubles and even prepared gifts for Cayo's ex-girlfriends. But now she has lost her younger brother and no longer has to worry
Everyone's a Devil in Disguise
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Chris Hapinez
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-23 - Publisher:

This is an autobiography that can be thought of as a poor man's "A Beautiful Mind". Praise for an earlier version of the book: "Chris describes his journey with insight ... This is a read that will appeal to many from mathematicians to those with an interest in mental health."
The Devil in Disguise
Language: en
Pages: 279
Authors: Mark Knights
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-31 - Publisher: Oxford University Press on Demand

Illuminates the impact of the two British revolutions of the seventeenth century and the shifts in religious, political, scientific, literary, economic, social, and moral culture that they brought about, looking at the fascinating story of one family and their locality: the Cowpers of Hertford.

Popular All Time

How to Save a Life
The Crucible
The Planets
Fences
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two: The Official Playscript of the Original West End Production
Dungeons & Dragons Handbook
The Crucible
The Tempest
Piano Adventures  - Level 1 Lesson Book
Antigone
Macbeth
Best Wishes, Warmest Regards
Water by the Spoonful (Revised TCG Edition)
Piano Adventures - Level 3A Lesson Book
Titus Andronicus
All You Need to Know About the Music Business
The Tao of Wu
Accelerated Piano Adventures for the Older Beginner: Lesson Book 1

Recent Books: